Important Dates

Date of Availability of PULEET Prospectus and Online Entrance Test Form at http://puleet.puchd.ac.in.27-05-2020 (Wednesday)
Last date for submission of information on the website to generate the Bank Challan 04-07-2020 (Saturday)
Last date for deposit of fee in any branch of State Bank of India (SBI) using website generated challan 07-07-2020 (Tuesday) upto 4:00 p.m.
Last date for uploading of photograph, signature with rest of the information on the website10-07-2020 (Friday)
Final date by which Roll No. will be available online
Admit Card will be available for downloading from the website by the candidate using his/her own Login ID and Password provided while generating Bank Challan.The candidates will be communicated through email only for this purpose.
15-07-2020 (Wednesday)
Candidates who have not completed their form but have paid their requisite fee, can complete their form by paying late fee of Rs. 500/- 16-07-2020 (Thursday)
Date & time of holding Entrance Test19-07-2020 (Sunday) 10:00 am to 11:40 am
Centre for the Entrance TestChandigarh & Hoshiarpur (If the number of candidates exceed 50)
Uploading of Answer key (at http://exams.puchd.ac.in/show-noticeboard.php) and inviting Objections (through e-mail only to arcet@pu.ac.in)22-07-2020 (Wednesday)
Last date for submission of objections to the Answer Key24-07-2020 (Friday)
Uploading of the response to the Objections and inviting Cross-objections (through e-mail only)27-07-2020 (Monday)
Last day of submission of Cross-objections to the Answer Key29-07-2020 (Wednesday)
Date of Declaration of Result31-07-2020 (Friday)
Note: Applying for Entrance Test and taking the Test do not entitle a candidate for admission. For admission to PULEET based programme being offered by CCET Sector 26, Chandigarh and UIET, PUSSGRC, Hoshiarpur, candidate has to submit Admission Form at the time of counselling.Admission Form and Scrutiny Form will be available at http://puleet.puchd.ac.in on 29.07.2020 (Monday)